GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
635
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Its amazing!

I love my engagement ring so much, it fits perfectly! For the price we paid compared to what we would have paid looking in a store I feel very lucky. A lot of bling without the really high prices!! Thanks Glamira!

Review by Kelly | Added on: 20.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Perfect

Great website design, delivery was in the time frame, product quality. You can find these three at Glamira! ohh the customer service is informing you from the beginning to the end so you know how the process is going on.

Review by Elly | Added on: 17.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Top quality!

My other half and I placed an order for this model as engagement ring. Glamira really sent my order on the 8th day and the quality is super!I'm very happy overall.

Review by Vanessa | Added on: 17.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
soooo happy!

Rose gold and diamond! this model took my heart and it was the one that I was looking for. I can say that the delivery is reallly fast and quality is really good. You will love Glamira like me!

Review by Cindy | Added on: 17.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Bright !

I just adore the light reflect of my engagement ring. The quality is really good and did not face any problem at all. Thanks to be able to see different models than high street jewellery!

Review by Clara | Added on: 17.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
I love my ring!

Great quality & fast delivery and the website is really great to place an order! very easy to use!

Review by Violette | Added on: 17.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Beuatiful

Fast delivery & high quality! I'm very happy

Review by Emily | Added on: 16.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
HAPPY!

Great service and high quality! very happy with the product

Review by Gerard | Added on: 16.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
My girl is very happy

I bought this ring for my other half and so far she's very happy with the product quality.

Review by George | Added on: 15.03.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Great service

We're very happy for the product quality and we will definitely come back for wedding bands

Review by Adrian | Added on: 15.03.2017