Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
630
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Emerald ring

Bought hthe emerald heart ring for my daughter,s birthday as it is her birthstone.
It arrived in time for her birthday beautifully packed.
Very pleased with the quality and delivery time.

Review by Maureen | Added on: 25.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Pure Elegance that I found!

I was invited a very special ceremony and after the dress & shoes, I needed to work on jewellery. After checking high street jewelers, I was still searching the best piece and one colleague told me Glamira. I quickly checked the website and had livechat. The customer service was very friendly and helpful.After my questions, I found myself coloured diamond section which is extremely beautiful and placed my order. Glamira was keep informing me until the order has been shipped and when the product arrived, I was very happy to purcahse this beautiful necklace. The real piece looks much much better than website and the quality is great.Thank you for the great customer service & experience team!

Review by Jessica Bright | Added on: 24.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
She loved it!

I was looking for an elegant but classic beauty and my road came across with Glamira with a friend's recommendation. I must say that the quality is more than I expected and the design is very timeless. Thanks for the great service!

Review by Gerard | Added on: 24.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
The best!

We have been looking for different creative design and Glamira met all our expectation. Thank you guys! you made my day!

Review by Nicky | Added on: 24.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
MADE MY DAY!

I couldn't be more happier, this helped me made my day. She said YES to this ring.
Great Quality, fast delivery.
Now I'm looking forward to buy my wedding band from Glamira.

Review by Andrew Adkins | Added on: 24.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Glamorous and Comfy!

Best ring ever, Im so happy with my ring and I said YES!!

Review by Julie Brown | Added on: 24.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Amazing Design

Bought this gergous for my groom suit and so happy with it!!
Will definetly come back to Glamira for my special days!!!

Review by David Holmes | Added on: 19.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Excellent

I just got it and i am amazed with the quality and the beauty of it. The website is very easy to use and they are very professional. The ups service was great. The band is very comfortable and pretty. The engrave is perfect. I am very pleased with it and will recommend.

Review by Francesca | Added on: 17.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Finally I got my coloured diamond ring!

The quality is really great and stone colour is awesome. We will place order from Glamira for our wedding rings.

Review by Jessica | Added on: 17.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Georgeous.Ring!!

So happy with the product and also with the quality.

We will be referring to everyone we know.

Review by Helen Johnson | Added on: 16.05.2017