GET 10% OFF with your purchase over $900

  Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
630
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
astonishing chain

Beautifully designed in a shape of heart, that is just what I wanted.

Review by Edward | Added on: 05.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Good ring

I am very pleased with the quality of this product.

Review by Oscar | Added on: 03.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Celtic Art wedding rings

We are very pleased with our wedding rings. They are very beautiful and comfortable, the engraving maybe a little bit to small but you can read it and the gift box very nice.

Review by Amalia Mihaela Stoian | Added on: 30.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Initial pendant

Beautiful gift for my daughter-in-law.
Delivered to wrong address which gave me some concern.
Safely delivered eventually after my son contacted UPS.

Review by Mary | Added on: 29.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Emerald ring

Very pleased with this excellent emerald ring of very good quality

Review by Phillip Barber | Added on: 26.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Great service!

Very happy with this one.

The ring came as on photo, partner was thrilled. For all the guys looking to buy a ring spend as much time window shopping with your partner as possible before you buy the ring :)

Review by Filipo | Added on: 25.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Ruby and diamond Brigida ring

My wife was delighted with her beautiful ring which was a 40th wedding anniversary present. I will certainly use Glamira again.

Review by Simon rALPH | Added on: 24.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Amazing

She said yes!! This ring is amazing she loves everything about it. Thanks. I will use again.

Review by Ashley | Added on: 19.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Gorgeous!

the quality is much much better than I expected. I used to go to local ones and always was not satisfied for the models. Glamira really has great models and I'm very happy with the product quality & fast service.

Review by Danny | Added on: 17.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Absolutely fantastic!

I'm very happy with my engagement ring! the quality is really great and my partner and I will place order for our wedding rings as well.

Review by Alexa | Added on: 17.04.2017