GET 10% OFF with your purchase over $900

  Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
630
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Elegant

This is a classic and this company knows how to design a ring! I'm quite happy my ring's quality and I'll definitely order my wedding ring from Glamira. Highly recommend!

Review by Gloria | Added on: 14.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Irresistable

I loved this design and placed an order immediately, the service was really fast and my ring's quality is really very good!

Review by Charmain | Added on: 14.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Beautiful Ring

This ring is beautiful, can't comment on how comfortable it is as it will be my wedding ring. That being said it is so beautiful I cant wait to get married and wear it for the rest of my life.
Great price, couldn't ask for better.

Review by Sara | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
wuhuuu

My engagemnt ring is rockin' it's soooo good! thanx guys!

Review by Paulina | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
yay!

I found a show off one and she loved it! high qualiy + good price

Review by Chase | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
super!!

great design as an engagement ring! highly recommend!

Review by angelica | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Greek Touch!

I was looking for a Greek style eternity model because of my heritage and finally found it at Glamira! the quality is great and delivery was very fast!

Review by Ioanna | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful

My husband surprised ne on our wedding anniversary with this ring. Beautifully made. I love it

Review by William | Added on: 08.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Nice

Nice ring
Shipping was delayed a few times and I was out of the country when it was supposed to be delivered but they handled it well and even managed to ship it to the US so i could get it quickly.

Review by Charlie | Added on: 03.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Beautiful

Thank you Glamira I love my new ring. Glamira kept us up to date from start to finish and I received my ring in 7 business days. I have told everyone I know to check them out. Sonia

Review by Sonia | Added on: 03.04.2017