GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
635
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Great service!

Very happy with this one.

The ring came as on photo, partner was thrilled. For all the guys looking to buy a ring spend as much time window shopping with your partner as possible before you buy the ring :)

Review by Filipo | Added on: 25.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Ruby and diamond Brigida ring

My wife was delighted with her beautiful ring which was a 40th wedding anniversary present. I will certainly use Glamira again.

Review by Simon rALPH | Added on: 24.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Amazing

She said yes!! This ring is amazing she loves everything about it. Thanks. I will use again.

Review by Ashley | Added on: 19.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Gorgeous!

the quality is much much better than I expected. I used to go to local ones and always was not satisfied for the models. Glamira really has great models and I'm very happy with the product quality & fast service.

Review by Danny | Added on: 17.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Absolutely fantastic!

I'm very happy with my engagement ring! the quality is really great and my partner and I will place order for our wedding rings as well.

Review by Alexa | Added on: 17.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Elegant

This is a classic and this company knows how to design a ring! I'm quite happy my ring's quality and I'll definitely order my wedding ring from Glamira. Highly recommend!

Review by Gloria | Added on: 14.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Irresistable

I loved this design and placed an order immediately, the service was really fast and my ring's quality is really very good!

Review by Charmain | Added on: 14.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Beautiful Ring

This ring is beautiful, can't comment on how comfortable it is as it will be my wedding ring. That being said it is so beautiful I cant wait to get married and wear it for the rest of my life.
Great price, couldn't ask for better.

Review by Sara | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
wuhuuu

My engagemnt ring is rockin' it's soooo good! thanx guys!

Review by Paulina | Added on: 13.04.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
yay!

I found a show off one and she loved it! high qualiy + good price

Review by Chase | Added on: 13.04.2017