Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
635
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful unique ring

My fiancé bought my ring off here and it’s just absolutely stunning. He said the whole process was easy and good service, it took less than two weeks for the ring to get to New Zealand which we thought was amazing. There was a bit of a mix-up at customs but it was quickly sorted out. It came in a lovely box with an LED light which looked amazing when my fiancé actually proposed! Everyone has commented that they love the stunning colour and size of the ring, the lab created sapphire is a little darker in real life and looks great. The band is very delicate which I love and everyone is so surprised that it’s man-made - I can see I’m changing people’s opinions! I would highly recommend Glamira to anyone else, it is such a great retailer and beautiful products (that come with a lifetime warranty!!).

Review by Chloe Kincaid | Added on: 27.04.2019
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Bracelet of my dreams

This is the best gift I've ever received! Will wear it everyday. High quality at good price, I will recommend it to everyone

Review by Susanne | Added on: 18.04.2019
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
In love with Opal

I really fell in love with the Opal stone in cobochon cut. It is just perfect. Thank you Glamıra!

Review by Jennifer | Added on: 18.04.2019
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful wedding rings!

Bands are plain and elegant, really enjoy the design!

Review by Caroline | Added on: 18.04.2019
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
1.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
1.00
6 Months and still waiting

A first and last time user of this service. I made an order in Dec 2017 the product has finally turned up on my doorstep after 6 and a half months and over 100 emails between myself and other service care team members. They shouldn't be call service care because there is a lack of service and very little care. I was passed off to different departments. Originally for a refund but the hang tag wasn't with the product to begin with, and then a repair on a ring that was way below what I had expected and read from reviews. Differing postal addresses then in March an email stating that the re-sizing of the ring was taking place. The e-mail threads are ridiculous and now I'm out of pocket twice for shipping the ring doesn't fit now and I'd be stupid to have it re-sized by Glamira going on their current record.

Be warned buyers.

Review by Regan | Added on: 22.05.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Superb gift

I wanted a truly special gift for my husband's 60th birthday and this didn't disappoint. He is thrilled with it. The service was second to none. The craftsmanship is excellent and delivered just what I asked her. We are both delighted with this ring and highly recommend it for quality and good looks.

Review by Sarah Brown | Added on: 10.03.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful

Loves it very beautiful

Review by Martyn Elmes | Added on: 06.12.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Special birthday gift

My husband bought this for my special birthday as emerald is my birthstone, and I have nothing in rose gold. Was a bit disappointed that the length of the chain is a little too long for me, and the chain was not a little bit thicker, otherwise it's a beautiful gift.

Review by Linda Turnberg | Added on: 15.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Good quality

The design is very nice and the most important thing is this quality is available with an affordable price! could not be better!

Review by Lenny | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Overwhelmed!

The quality of the ring is absolutely fantastic ! I'm very happy with my order and highly recommend to everyone!

Review by Christina | Added on: 07.06.2017