Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
631
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Superb gift

I wanted a truly special gift for my husband's 60th birthday and this didn't disappoint. He is thrilled with it. The service was second to none. The craftsmanship is excellent and delivered just what I asked her. We are both delighted with this ring and highly recommend it for quality and good looks.

Review by Sarah Brown | Added on: 10.03.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful

Loves it very beautiful

Review by Martyn Elmes | Added on: 06.12.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Special birthday gift

My husband bought this for my special birthday as emerald is my birthstone, and I have nothing in rose gold. Was a bit disappointed that the length of the chain is a little too long for me, and the chain was not a little bit thicker, otherwise it's a beautiful gift.

Review by Linda Turnberg | Added on: 15.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Good quality

The design is very nice and the most important thing is this quality is available with an affordable price! could not be better!

Review by Lenny | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Overwhelmed!

The quality of the ring is absolutely fantastic ! I'm very happy with my order and highly recommend to everyone!

Review by Christina | Added on: 07.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Perfection

Words cannot describe how happy i am with my wedding ring!
Being able to fully customize it has let me create my perfect ring, from width to texture, everything about this website is fabulous! I will fully recommend this site to everyone amd anyone who will listen.
Thankyou Glamira

Review by Stacy | Added on: 06.06.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Wellfavored!!!

What a charming ring, so happy that we have purchased this ring, quality and the comfort is great yet so lovely.

Review by Hollie Martinez | Added on: 29.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Very Comfortable!

Thank you Glamira for the most glamorous and comfortable ring ever.

Review by Addney Jones | Added on: 29.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality product

Went for the shiny type, looks great, good quality, bought the 1.8mm thickness so it won't bend easy, arrived in the time window the seller said it will, happy with the purchase.

Review by Laurentiu | Added on: 27.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
flawless

I recently purchased this amazing piece for my special friend as a graduation gift. He was surprised and in love with this ring.
The workmanship quality and style has made this ring stand out and it also gives a look for any formal occasion. I am happy that i was able to bring a smile to his face. This ring was well worth the time to find and the price. Thanks alot Glamira!!

Review by Naomi | Added on: 26.05.2017