GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
635
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Glamorous and Comfy!

Best ring ever, Im so happy with my ring and I said YES!!

Review by Julie Brown | Added on: 24.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Amazing Design

Bought this gergous for my groom suit and so happy with it!!
Will definetly come back to Glamira for my special days!!!

Review by David Holmes | Added on: 19.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Excellent

I just got it and i am amazed with the quality and the beauty of it. The website is very easy to use and they are very professional. The ups service was great. The band is very comfortable and pretty. The engrave is perfect. I am very pleased with it and will recommend.

Review by Francesca | Added on: 17.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Finally I got my coloured diamond ring!

The quality is really great and stone colour is awesome. We will place order from Glamira for our wedding rings.

Review by Jessica | Added on: 17.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Georgeous.Ring!!

So happy with the product and also with the quality.

We will be referring to everyone we know.

Review by Helen Johnson | Added on: 16.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Glamira magnolia emerald diamond white gold ring

Firstly thanks to glamira from the Makers to Melissa and Victoria its great she will love it
And your customer support was spot on didn't have to wait more than an hour for the replies to my emails
Perfect.


Shipping was within a day they said it would be by ups

I read a lot of negative reviews about this site but still went ahead and bought this ring from glamira as the design was perfect.
The white gold is very smooth and only a few really minor blemishes that could polish out.
The emerard is cut really nice my only complaint would be the slight cloudyness of the emerald

Otherwise a smooth transaction and no trouble at all.


Oh and came in a neat little box

John.



Review by John mcgrellis | Added on: 16.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
great product

Great product with excellent customer service, we will definitely come back to Glamira

Review by Glenn | Added on: 16.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Great rings

We really liked the rings. Good price and nice finishing.

Review by Bipa | Added on: 10.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Wedding rings

Beautiful Ring's ,Love the design my partner and I are very happy with them. Great service. Can't wait to wear them our Wedding day.

Review by Ann | Added on: 09.05.2017
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
So happy!

I'm extremely impressed with how my necklace turned out, even prettier than in the pictures! I had some issues with payment confirmation and they worked with me and ensured I was taken care of. Thank you so much Glamira!

Review by Stephanie | Added on: 09.05.2017